English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Pacific Green Successfully Executes Its Transition to Renewable Energy Recurring Income Model and Announces Its Annual Report for Year Ending March 31, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Pacific Green Reaches Financial Close for GBP28.25 Million (US$34.90 Million) of Funding for its 99.98 MW Richborough Energy Park Battery Development
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Pacific Green and Shell Enter Into Energy Optimisation Agreement for Pacific Green's 99.98 MW Richborough Energy Park Battery Development
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Pacific Green Appoints the Principal Contractor and Operations & Maintenance Provider for its Richborough Energy Park Battery Storage System in the UK
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Pacific Green Signs Purchase Agreement for 99.98 MW Battery Energy Storage System for Its First Battery Energy Park in the UK
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Green Power Reserves Becomes Equity Partner in Pacific Green's 99.98 Mw Richborough Energy Park Battery Development
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Pacific Green Makes Key Appointment as it Enters the Commercial Marine Wind Propulsion Technology Sector
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Pacific Green Confirms Its Intent to Acquire Tupa Energy Limited Owned Sheaf Energy Limited, a 249 MW Battery Energy Storage Development in the UK
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Pacific Green Signs Offer for Debt Finance for Its First Battery Energy Storage Development at Richborough Energy Park
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Pacific Green Enters Exclusive Agreement to Develop 1.1GW of UK Based Battery Energy Storage Projects

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575