English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Hektar REIT's ESG Commitment Rewarded with Two Awards
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Subang Parade Celebrates Football Fever
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Hektar REIT's Portfolio Benefits from Retail Recovery
Friday, August 26, 2022
Hektar REIT Recorded Significant Improvement
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Subang Parade Holds Merdeka Fiesta to Celebrate National Day
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Hektar REIT Sustainability & CSR Initiatives Gets Awarded
Monday, June 27, 2022
Hektar REIT's ESG Commitment Gets Rewarded with a 4-Star Rating
Friday, June 10, 2022
Hektar Asset Management Appoints New CEO
Monday, May 23, 2022
Hektar REIT's NPI Goes up by 17.8% in 1Q 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Hektar REIT 2021 Performance: Weathering the Challenges

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575