English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Legend Capital Super Antibiotic Portfolio Company: Scarce Enterprise MicuRx Pharmaceuticals is Listed on the STAR Market Successfully
Monday, August 8, 2022
New Power to Legend Capital Carbon Neutral Investment Portfolio: Ruicycle Raises Over RMB 300 Million from Series B
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Led by Legend Capital, The Leading Intelligent Special Robot Company AKA Robotics Completes Series A Financing
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Legend Capital Portfolio Company: The Global-Leading AI Medical Imaging Company Lunit Goes Public Successfully
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Co-led by Legend Capital, Huili Biotechnology Completes Series A Financing Round with Hundreds of Million RMB
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Legend Capital Increases Carbon Neutrality Investments: Portfolio Company Talent New Energy Completes A++ Financing Round with Several Hundred Million RMB
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Breakthrough Cooperation of Legend Capital's Cross-border Portfolio Companies: Innovent and Etana Jointly Announce the Approval of Bevagen by the BPOM
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Legend Capital Portfolio: Japan's No.1 VTuber Operator ANYCOLOR Lists on the Tokyo Stock Exchange
Friday, May 27, 2022
Legend Capital's Portfolio Company Feima Robotics Assists China's 38th Antarctic Expedition with a Series of Civilian UAV Products
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Legend Capital's Portfolio Company Xbiome Acquires Clinical-Stage Program Targeting Ulcerative Colitis

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575