English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, January 9, 2023
Malaysian Genomics Explores R&D Collaboration with SIRIM
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Malaysian Genomics Sees Rise in Profit Margins for 1Q
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Malaysian Genomics Signs Strategic Collaboration Agreement for Expansion in the UAE
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Malaysian Genomics Signs Agreement with National Institutes of Health to Explore Research Opportunities
Friday, September 23, 2022
Malaysian Genomics Grows Presence in Thailand
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Malaysian Genomics, Rinani Genotec Sign LOI with Universiti Malaysia Sabah
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Malaysian Genomics Reports RM28.36 Million Full-Year Revenue
Monday, August 29, 2022
Malaysian Genomics Signs MoU with Ajlan to explore distribution of biopharmaceutical and genetic screening services in MENA region
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Malaysian Genomics Explores Strategic Partnership with MAHSA Health through MoU
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
UCrest Partners with Malaysian Genomics to Digitalize Genome Services Worldwide

Copyright © 2023 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575