English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Habitat for Humanity Launches Appeal to Assist Those Affected by Tropical Storm Washi in the Philippines
Monday, December 5, 2011
1,000 Habitat for Humanity Volunteers Set to Take Part in 'Big Build' Events in South Asia
Thursday, December 1, 2011
Habitat for Humanity Supports Families Living with HIV in Cambodia
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Habitat for Humanity Philippines Launches Appeal to Assist Those Affected by Typhoon Nesat
Friday, September 9, 2011
3rd Asia-Pacific Housing Forum Makes Recommendations for Sustainable Shelter in an Age of Climate Change and Disasters
Tuesday, September 6, 2011
700 Delegates Set to Attend 3rd Asia-Pacific Housing Forum in Bangkok
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Cricket Legends, Bollywood Icons and Business Leaders Kick Start Habitat for Humanity Fund-raising Drive for India
Tuesday, July 5, 2011
Safe and Secure Housing Should be No. 1 Priority in Asia-Pacific, says Habitat for Humanity
Monday, May 16, 2011
Dow and Habitat for Humanity China Launch 2011 Shanghai Age-friendly Housing Project Partnership
Thursday, March 31, 2011
3rd Asia-Pacific Housing Forum and Exhibition in Bangkok to Focus on Sustainable Shelter in an Age of Climate Change & Disasters

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575