English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, August 25, 2023
JCB launches JCB Minions Collaboration Credit Card in partnership with Bank of Beijing and Universal Pictures
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
JCB donates to wildfire recovery efforts in Hawaii
Monday, September 16, 2019
$5.5MのBitcoin Whalesが資金調達したRoobee Investment Platformがアジアに進出する次のIEOをローンチ
Thursday, August 24, 2023
JCB launches new whitepaper providing insights for European merchants to capitalise on the rise of e-commerce spend by Asian online shoppers
Monday, August 7, 2023
JCB launches second round of Red Guahan Shuttle Free Ride Campaign in Guam
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Soft Space, Hong Leong Bank and JCB Expand JCB Card Acceptance in Malaysia
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
JCB announces JCB Contactless acceptance in the e-payment system of Tramways in Hong Kong
Monday, June 19, 2023
EazyPay and JCB sign acquiring agreement to enable the acceptance of JCB Cards through its POS & e-commerce merchants in the Kingdom of Bahrain
Thursday, June 15, 2023
JCB launches 50% cashback promotion on train, bus and ferry in Kansai area with Nankai Group
Friday, June 2, 2023
JCB and Joint Stock Commercial Bank for Investment and Development of Vietnam launch the BIDV JCB Ultimate Credit Card in Vietnam

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575