English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, January 3, 2020
indoXXi website, one of world's most popular piracy sites, claims to have permanently closed as of January 1st
Friday, December 20, 2019
Newly released survey finds 63% of Indonesians have accessed streaming piracy websites or torrent sites
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
AVIA hosts the Asia Video Summit in Singapore amidst a time of seismic change, competition and consolidation
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Surge in use of Illicit Streaming Devices amongst online Filipino consumers
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Malaysia In View projects positive outlook; sees innovation and collaboration as key
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Survey finds 23% of Malaysian online consumers use illicit streaming devices
Friday, August 23, 2019
Thailand's Department of Intellectual Property, Ministry of Commerce, AVIA and TrueVisions host Anti-Piracy Summit
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Innovation is Key in this Age of Constant Change and Disruption
Friday, March 22, 2019
29% of Indonesian Consumers Use Pirated TV Boxes, Survey Finds
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Growing investment in local content spurred by streaming companies is threatened by rampant piracy
AVIA Links

https://www.facebook.com/AsiaVideoIA/

https://twitter.com/AsiaVideoIA

https://www.linkedin.com/groups/734027/

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575