English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
JCB Contactless Flourishes in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland with thousands of Concardis merchants welcoming JCB Contactless spend
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
CIMB Niaga and JCB launch JCB Digital Credit Card in Indonesia
Thursday, June 9, 2022
JCB appoints AxiCom to support Public Relations and Communications growth across Europe
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
SBI Card launches RuPay JCB Credit Cards through partnership with Yatra
Thursday, March 17, 2022
JCB announces the launch of Danamon JCB Precious Credit Card
Friday, March 11, 2022
KTC and JCB launch the first JCB ULTIMATE Credit Card in Thailand
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Bank AlJazira and JCB partner to enable JCB acceptance in KSA
Thursday, March 3, 2022
JCB launches the IRCTC BoB RuPay JCB Credit Card
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Soft Space Enters into Strategic Partnership with JCB
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
JCB and Keychain Implement Offline Payments using NFC

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575