English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, May 13, 2016
HKTDC Entrepreneur Day Opens
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
HKTDC April Fairs Welcome 224,000 Buyers and Bring in More Than HK$1.2 Billion
Thursday, May 5, 2016
HKTDC Hong Kong International Medical Devices and Supplies Fair Concludes
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
HKTDC Entrepreneur Day Opens Next Week
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Hong Kong International Medical Devices and Supplies Fair Opens
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Hong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair and the International Printing & Packaging Fair Attract 64,000+ Buyers
Friday, April 29, 2016
Evolving with Consumers - Retailers Embrace Change
Thursday, April 28, 2016
HKTDC-Google Collaboration to Support SMEs
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
The World's Largest Gifts & Premium Fair and the International Printing & Packaging Fair Open
Monday, April 25, 2016
HKTDC Hong Kong International Medical Devices & Supplies Fair Opens Next Tuesday
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575