English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, April 1, 2024
Video Industry Sees Optimism Amidst Rationalisation, the Continued Importance of Asian Content and AI Everywhere
Monday, December 11, 2023
Online Video Remains the Growth Engine of Content Investment with Local Content Still Key to Acquiring Subscribers
Friday, October 20, 2023
Indonesian Police Take Out Major Pirate Operator Illegally Streaming Live Sports
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
AVIA and TVB Congratulate Hong Kong Customs for Action Against Distributors of Illegal Streaming Devices
Friday, October 13, 2023
The Future of Thai Content Shines Brightly with Thai Soft Power Enabling it to Travel the World
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
AVIA Releases Indonesia Study on the Untapped Opportunity of Premium OTT Services for Advertisers
Friday, September 15, 2023
New Study Shows Threat to Philippine Consumers From Piracy Sites Remains Greater Than Ever
Monday, September 4, 2023
Indonesia Remains a Market to Watch as Local Players Focus On Growth, Localisation And Expansion Beyond Its Shores
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
AVIA and AVISI Combine Forces With an MOU to Fight Against Piracy and Protect and Promote Content in Indonesia
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Clare Bloomfield Appointed Chief Policy Officer for the Asia Video Industry Association
AVIA Links

https://www.facebook.com/AsiaVideoIA/

https://twitter.com/AsiaVideoIA

https://www.linkedin.com/groups/734027/

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575