English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, September 5, 2013
BRAC Bank to Start Accepting JCB Cards in Bangladesh
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Ta Chong Bank in Taiwan to Start Issuing JCB Cards
Thursday, August 1, 2013
JCB Adds Monotone and Foil Logos
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Card Issuing and Merchant Acquiring Partnership Signing between CIMB Niaga and JCB International Indonesia
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
JCB and Hua Nan Bank to Launch Debit Card with Contactless Functionality in Taiwan
Thursday, May 16, 2013
JCB, Bank of Mongolia and Trade and Development Bank of Mongolia Sign Master Acquiring License Agreement
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
JCB and Bank Negara Indonesia Sign Issuing and Acquiring Partnership
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Prime Bank to Start Accepting JCB Cards in Bangladesh
Thursday, March 21, 2013
JCB Releases Privilege Guide Indonesia App for Indonesia Cardmembers
Friday, March 15, 2013
JCB and China CITIC Bank Issuing Partnership

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575