English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
JCB partners with Nuvei to enable JCB payment acceptance across global markets
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
JCB and Trust Payments welcome increased JCB acceptance across 48 European regions
Monday, October 24, 2022
JCB, IDEMIA and Soft Space launch JCBDC pilot to test CBDC in-store payments
Monday, October 3, 2022
JCB Launches Kiwami Experience Exclusive Program
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
JCB presents STAR ISLAND Singapore Countdown Edition 2022-2023
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
JCB sponsors Singapore's one of the largest countdown event
Friday, September 2, 2022
BoB Financial and Snapdeal Launch Co-Branded JCB RuPay Contactless Credit Card
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
JCB Contactless Flourishes in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland with thousands of Concardis merchants welcoming JCB Contactless spend
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
CIMB Niaga and JCB launch JCB Digital Credit Card in Indonesia
Thursday, June 9, 2022
JCB appoints AxiCom to support Public Relations and Communications growth across Europe

Copyright © 2023 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575