English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, March 3, 2022
JCB launches the IRCTC BoB RuPay JCB Credit Card
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Soft Space Enters into Strategic Partnership with JCB
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
JCB and Keychain Implement Offline Payments using NFC
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
JCB expands partnership with Planet to deliver more choice for European merchants accepting payments both in-store and via digital channels
Thursday, December 9, 2021
JCB and Datachain Start Demonstration Experiment to Build a "Digital Currency Exchange Platform"
Monday, November 29, 2021
BOB Financial, NPCI and JCB partner to launch Bank of Baroda Credit Cards on RuPay platform
Monday, November 15, 2021
Enablement of JCB Contactless payment acceptance at all OMNY contactless subway and bus validator screens in New York
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
JCB and BOCHK announce JCB Contactless acceptance in the e-payment system of KMB and LWB in Hong Kong
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Ziraat Bank, one of the largest banks in Turkey, has signed a cooperation agreement with JCB
Thursday, October 21, 2021
JCB identifies Russia as a key growth market for European merchants as cardmembers continually increase online spend

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575