English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, August 30, 2021
Mitsubishi Power to Participate in a Joint Study for the Establishment of a Commercial-scale SAF Production Technology and the Creation of a Supply Chain
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Introduces Global Network of "TOMONI HUBs" with Artificial Intelligence to Protect Power Generation and Energy Storage Assets
Friday, July 30, 2021
Agreement Concluded for Mitsubishi Power to be Integrated into MHI
Friday, June 25, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Receives Order for 180 MW Class BFG-fired GTCC Plant for Jiangsu Shagang Group, a Leading Steelmaker in China
Friday, June 18, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Ships JAC Gas Turbine to Brazil: Marlim Azul Project Will Be the Most Fuel-efficient Gas Turbine Power Plant in South America
Friday, June 4, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Concluded Three LTSA Contracts Covering Six Gas Turbines Powering Three 750 MW Class GTCC Power Plants in Egypt at Signing Ceremony
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Mitsubishi Power and Iberdrola to promote renewable solutions aimed at decarbonizing industry
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Achieves #1 Market Share Globally in the First Quarter of 2021 According to McCoy Power Report
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Receives Turnkey Order for 50MW Woody Biomass-fired Power Generation Facility
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Receives Order for Two Gas Turbines for 1,500MW Class GTCC Power Plant in Uzbekistan

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575