English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Achieves #1 Market Share Globally in the First Quarter of 2021 According to McCoy Power Report
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Receives Turnkey Order for 50MW Woody Biomass-fired Power Generation Facility
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Receives Order for Two Gas Turbines for 1,500MW Class GTCC Power Plant in Uzbekistan
Friday, March 26, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Announces Its 2020 "Best Partner Awards"
Monday, March 1, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Commences Development of World's First Ammonia-fired 40MW Class Gas Turbine System
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Mitsubishi Power to Restructure the Domestic Locations for Its Boiler Business
Friday, November 27, 2020
Mitsubishi Power Concludes Licensing Agreement with Aubert & Duval, Leading Manufacturer of Additive Manufacturing Metal Powders
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Mitsubishi Power Receives Order for First Solid Oxide Fuel Cell in Europe
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Mitsubishi Power Receives Follow-up Order from Serbia for Two Sets of World's Largest Flue Gas Desulfurization Systems
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Mitsubishi Power Signs MOU with Indonesia's PLN Group and Bandung Institute of Technology (ITB) on Joint Policy Proposal to Promote Biomass Co-firing at Thermal Power Plants in Indonesia

Copyright © 2023 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575