English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Receives Order of Two Gas Turbines for the Hunter Power Project in Australia
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Mitsubishi Power's TOMONI Intelligent Digital Solutions Adopted for Unit 1 of the Joetsu Thermal Power Station in Niigata Prefecture
Friday, September 10, 2021
Chevron Agrees on Framework to Join Hydrogen Joint Venture with Magnum Development and Mitsubishi Power
Monday, August 30, 2021
Mitsubishi Power to Participate in a Joint Study for the Establishment of a Commercial-scale SAF Production Technology and the Creation of a Supply Chain
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Introduces Global Network of "TOMONI HUBs" with Artificial Intelligence to Protect Power Generation and Energy Storage Assets
Friday, July 30, 2021
Agreement Concluded for Mitsubishi Power to be Integrated into MHI
Friday, June 25, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Receives Order for 180 MW Class BFG-fired GTCC Plant for Jiangsu Shagang Group, a Leading Steelmaker in China
Friday, June 18, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Ships JAC Gas Turbine to Brazil: Marlim Azul Project Will Be the Most Fuel-efficient Gas Turbine Power Plant in South America
Friday, June 4, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Concluded Three LTSA Contracts Covering Six Gas Turbines Powering Three 750 MW Class GTCC Power Plants in Egypt at Signing Ceremony
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Mitsubishi Power and Iberdrola to promote renewable solutions aimed at decarbonizing industry

Copyright © 2023 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575