English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Grey Group Asia Pacific Partners with Cyril Takayama in Eye on Global Asians Seminar at Spikes Asia 2010
Wednesday, September 8, 2010
Spikes Asia Honours UNIQLO with Advertiser Of The Year Award 2010
Friday, September 3, 2010
Microsoft Advertising to Sponsor Digital Category at Spikes Asia 2010
Friday, August 27, 2010
Cannes Lions and Haymarket Extend Partnership to the Asian Marketing Effectiveness Festival
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Cheil Worldwide Once Again Sponsor Spikes Asia Student Academy
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Craft, Integrated and Media Juries for Spikes Asia 2010 Announced
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Spikes Asia 2010 Design, Digital and Direct & Promo Juries Announced
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Spikes Asia 2010 and The Confederation of Asian Advertising Agency Associations Sign Co-operation Agreement
Friday, April 30, 2010
Two Further Spikes Asia Jury Presidents Announced
Friday, April 23, 2010
David Lubars & Bob Greenberg to Chair at Spikes Asia 2010
Spikes Asia Links

https://www.facebook.com/SpikesAsia

https://twitter.com/spikesasia

https://www.youtube.com/user/SpikesAsia

https://www.linkedin.com/groups/4012532/profile

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575