English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, April 10, 2017
JCB International Appoints New Board Directors
Monday, February 13, 2017
JCB Joins nexo Standards as Principle Member
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Kazkommertsbank to Start Enabling Acceptance of JCB cards in Kazakhstan
Thursday, January 12, 2017
JCB International sponsors Visit Greenwich Destination Leaflet in the UK
Friday, January 6, 2017
Procesos MC Peru to Start Accepting JCB Cards in Peru
Monday, December 12, 2016
JCB International and CIMB Bank Singapore with Wirecard seal Merchant Acquisition partnership
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Co-Operative Bank to issue JCB Debit Card in Myanmar
Monday, November 21, 2016
BRI Launches JCB Platinum Credit Card for Travelers
Monday, November 14, 2016
PayMaya Philippines, JCB team up to widen JCB cards acceptance in the Philippines
Friday, October 14, 2016
Belinvestbank JSC is the First JCB Acquiring Bank in Belarus

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575