English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
ACLEDA Bank to Start Accepting JCB Cards in Cambodia
Friday, December 27, 2013
Myanmar Payment Union to Start Accepting JCB Cards in Myanmar
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Vietnam Export Import Bank (Eximbank)'s Launch of Eximbank-JCB Credit Card
Monday, November 18, 2013
JCB Donates 10 Million Japanese Yen to the Philippines Typhoon Haiyan Disaster Relief
Friday, October 18, 2013
The 13th JCB World Conference Held in San Francisco
Thursday, October 17, 2013
JCB International Starts Business Expansion in Italy for JCB Card Issuance Co-badged with Italian National Debit, BANCOMAT/PagoBANCOMAT
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
JCB Card Issuing in Brazil in Partnership with Caixa Economica Federal
Monday, September 9, 2013
SBC Bank Signs JCB Card Issuance MOU and Starts Merchant Acquiring for JCB Card in Cambodia
Thursday, September 5, 2013
BRAC Bank to Start Accepting JCB Cards in Bangladesh
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Ta Chong Bank in Taiwan to Start Issuing JCB Cards

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | China: +86 181 2376 3721 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575