English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, March 17, 2017
The Warc Awards: Content Strategy Jury named
Thursday, March 9, 2017
The Warc Awards: Brand Purpose Jury Named
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Warc launches effective marketing report
Friday, February 10, 2017
Warc Media Awards: Grands Prix and Special Awards winners announced
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Marketing effectiveness in the digital age requires balance - Warc Toolkit 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Warc Media Awards: Effective Use of Tech winners announced
Friday, February 3, 2017
Warc Media Awards: Effective Use of Partnerships & Sponsorships revealed
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Direct-to-consumer is challenging brands - Warc Toolkit 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Warc Media Awards: Best Use of Data winners announced
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Warc launches The Warc Awards, a global search for next-generation marketing effectiveness

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575