English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
WARC Media Awards 2019 - Effective Channel Integration shortlist announced
Monday, November 25, 2019
WARC releases Marketer's Toolkit 2020
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
WARC Media Awards 2019 - Best Use of Data shortlist announced
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Online display formats worth more to US advertisers than TV for the first time, as ad money chases next generation viewers
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
WARC uncovers the latest effective marketing trends in Asia
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
WARC Prize for Asian Strategy 2019 - winners announced
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Global ad investment forecast to grow 6.0% to $656bn in 2020, with spend rising across all product sectors
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
WARC Awards 2020 open for entries - a global search for next-generation marketing effectiveness
Thursday, October 17, 2019
WARC releases 'Asia's Anatomy of Effectiveness' a report on the five key lessons to deliver effective advertising in Asia
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
WARC uncovers current social strategy trends for effective marketing

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Cookies Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575